Fear Itself (Volume 1)

Fear Itself (Volume 1)

by Rebecca M. Senese

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


In this first ten story volume of horror tales, visit a new home, a candy store, walk in the rain, do a little cooking, file some papers, head down to the farm and more. Horror lurks in every corner.

So much to fear, so little time…

Contains: “Fear Visits - A Poem,” “Starter Home,” “Here Comes the Rain,” “Candy Man,” “In the Walls,” “Tattoo You,” “Soul Hungry,” “How to Cook Husbands,” “Skin Deep,” “File Under Oblivion,” and “Old MacDonald Had a Farm.”

Product Details

BN ID: 2940152789324
Publisher: RFAR Publishing
Publication date: 02/14/2016
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Based in Toronto, Canada, Rebecca M. Senese writes horror, science fiction and mystery/crime, often all at once in the same story.

Garnering an Honorable Mention in “The Year’s Best Science Fiction” and nominated for numerous Aurora Awards, her work has appeared in Tesseracts 16: Parnassus Unbound, Imaginarium 2012, Ride the Moon, Tesseracts 15: A Case of Quite Curious Tales, TransVersions, Deadbolt Magazine, On Spec, The Vampire’s Crypt, Storyteller, Reflection’s Edge, Future Syndicate and Into the Darkness, amongst others.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews