Fear Me, Fear Me Not (Gavert City, #1)

Fear Me, Fear Me Not (Gavert City, #1)

by Elodie Nowodazkij

NOOK Book(eBook)

$0.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

"The twists in this book had me fooled and I loved it!"

A suspenseful romance for fans of Criminal Minds or Riverdale...

Seventeen-year-old cheerleader Erin Hortz should be preparing for the biggest pageant of her life, the one that could be her ticket out of her small Texan town. But with her father suspected of being a serial killer, she has a hard time keeping it together. Especially around former football star Dimitri Kuvlev: her best friend Nadia's brother, her forever crush, the one who put a dent in her heart…

Nineteen-year-old Dimitri's injury brought him from football superstar with universities from all around the country knocking at his door to not knowing what he wants to do with his life. The only person who seems to understand him is the one he swore to keep in the friend zone until he gets his shit together: Erin.
When Nadia doesn't come home after a party, Dimitri and Erin know they must find her before it's too late—even if that means risking their own lives and everything Erin's ever known.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940154197356
Publisher: Elodie Nowodazkij
Publication date: 01/06/2017
Series: Gavert City , #1
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 483 KB
Age Range: 13 Years

About the Author

Elodie Nowodazkij is a YA and NA writer. She was raised in a tiny village in France and moved to the US at nineteen, where she learned she'd never lose her French accent. She now lives in Maryland with her husband and their cat (who doesn't seem to realize he's not human).

Sign up for her newsletter to get info on upcoming books, plus giveaways and other exclusives: http://bit.ly/1Ddrft5

Visit Elodie online at:
www.elodienowodazkij.com
www.facebook.com/elodienowodazkij
twitter.com/ENowodazkij

Customer Reviews