Fear University Series (Books 1-3 + Novella)

Fear University Series (Books 1-3 + Novella)

by Meg Collett

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940155127680
Publisher: Meg Collett
Publication date: 02/06/2018
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 16,674
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Meg Collett is from the hills of Tennessee where the cell phone service is a blessing and functioning internet is a myth of epic proportions. She lives in a tiny house with three dogs and not enough couches. She’s the author of the bestselling Fear University series, the End of Days trilogy, and the Canaan Island novels. Find out more at her website www.megcollett.com.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Fear University Series (Books 1-3 + Novella) 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
DaUgh 10 months ago
I was very impressed with this set of books. the characters are flawed but have enough determination to do what needs to be done.....even if ......
thicks More than 1 year ago
Love this series and the characters. This author gives us a thrilling ride as we go through the intricacies of the University and all that are associated with it. Loads of excitement and action keep you turning the pages and diving into the various characters and their plots. This series got me interested in this author, her style kept me.
JulieHyland More than 1 year ago
These aren't your typical monsters....take a look into the new world of paranormal. Excellent writing - clear, strong characters and page turning excitement!!!