by Cowboy Mouth
5.0 2


$15.81 $16.99 Save 7% Current price is $15.81, Original price is $16.99. You Save 7%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, August 24 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/23/2008
Label: Valley
UPC: 0618321522127
catalogNumber: 15221
Rank: 307360

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Cowboy Mouth   Primary Artist
John Thomas Griffith   Guitar,Piano,Pedal Steel Guitar,Hammond Organ,Vocals,Hammond B3
Fred LeBlanc   Guitar,Drums,Keyboards,Vocals
Regina Zernay   Bass,Vocals
Russ-T Cobb   Guitar
Jonathan Pretus   Guitar,Rhythm Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals
Theresa Andersen   Violin
Mathina Mitchell   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Cowboy Mouth   Audio Production
Jim Ebert   Producer,Audio Production
John Thomas Griffith   Composer
Fred LeBlanc   Composer,Producer,Audio Production
Shawn Adams   Art Direction
Russ-T Cobb   Producer,Engineer,Audio Production

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Fearless 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago