Fearless [Taylor's Version]

Fearless [Taylor's Version]

Fearless [Taylor's Version]

Fearless [Taylor's Version]


$17.59 $21.99 Save 20% Current price is $17.59, Original price is $21.99. You Save 20%.
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, June 6

    Sorry! Store Pickup is currently unavailable.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 04/09/2021
Label: Republic
UPC: 0602435845098
catalogNumber: 003357802
Rank: 3161


Disc 1

  1. Fearless
  2. Fifteen
  3. Love Story
  4. Hey Stephen
  5. White Horse
  6. You Belong with Me
  7. Breathe
  8. Tell Me Why
  9. You're Not Sorry
  10. The Way I Loved You
  11. Forever & Always
  12. The Best Day
  13. Change

Disc 2

  1. Jump Then Fall
  2. Untouchable
  3. Forever & Always
  4. Come In with the Rain
  5. Superstar
  6. The Other Side of the Door
  7. Today Was a Fairytale
  8. You All over Me
  9. Mr. Perfectly Fine
  10. We Were Happy
  11. That's When
  12. Don't You
  13. Bye Bye Baby
  14. Love Story

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Taylor Swift   Primary Artist,Vocals,Background Vocals
Dan Burns   Guitar,Percussion
Sean Hutchinson   Drums
Jonathan Yudkin   Fiddle
Caitlin Evanson   Vocals,Background Vocals
Aaron Dessner   Synthesizer,Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Percussion,Piano,Keyboards,Guitar (String)
Matt Billingslea   Guitar,Percussion,Drums
Jack Antonoff   Synthesizer,Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Percussion,Drums,Electric Guitar,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Amos Heller   Bass
Paul Sidoti   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Background Vocals
Mike Meadows   Synthesizer,Acoustic Guitar,Banjo,Dobro,Mandolin,Piano,Strings,Background Vocals,12-string Guitar,Hammond B3
Max Bernstein   Synthesizer,Banjo,Guitar,Electric Guitar,Vibes
Eric Slick   Drums
Evan Smith   Synthesizer,Flute,Saxophone
Matt Bernstein   Electric Guitar
Mikey Freedom Hart   Piano,Pedal Steel Guitar,Celeste,Drums,Bass Guitar,Electric Guitar,Keyboards
Elvira Anderfjärd   Bass,Drums,Keyboards,Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Dan Burns   Programming
Greg Kurstin   Vocal Engineer
Chris Rowe   Producer,Engineer,Vocal Engineer
Tommy Lee James   Composer
Brad Warren   Composer
Brett Warren   Composer
John Hanes   Engineer
Caitlin Evanson   Producer
Aaron Dessner   Programming,Producer,Engineer,drum machine,Electrician
Matt Billingslea   Programming
Hillary Lindsey   Composer
Jack Antonoff   Programming,Producer,Engineer
Lowell Reynolds   Composer,Engineer
John Rich   Composer
Taylor Swift   Composer,Producer,Executive Producer,Art Direction,Repackaging Design
David Payne   Engineer
Derek Garten   Engineer
Colbie Caillat   Composer
Liz Rose   Composer
Sam Holland   Vocal Engineer
Scooter Carusoe   Composer
Jonathan Low   Engineer
Max Bernstein   MIDI
Laura Sisk   Engineer
Bella Blasko   Engineer
Julian Burg   Vocal Engineer
Elvira Anderfjärd   Programming,Producer,Engineer
Beth Garrabrant   Cover Photo

Customer Reviews