Federico Mompou: The Piano Music

Federico Mompou: The Piano Music

by Martin Jones


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/06/2004
Label: Nimbus Records
UPC: 0710357572425
catalogNumber: 5724


  1. Impressions íntimes, for piano
  2. Suburbis, suite for piano
  3. Scènes d'enfants for piano
  4. Charmes (6), for piano
  5. Cants magiques for piano
  6. Fêtes lointaines (6), for piano
  7. Dialogues (2), for piano
  8. Variations (3), for piano
  9. Souvenirs de l'exposition, for piano, Nos 1-4, complete
  10. Pessebres, for piano, Nos 1-3, complete
  11. Preludes (4), for piano
  12. Preludes (6), for piano
  13. Variations sobre un tema de Chopin, for piano
  14. Cançones i dansas, for piano
  15. Paisajes, for piano, Nos 1-3, complete
  16. Chanson de berceau, for piano
  17. Musica callada, for piano

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews