Felisha Goulding's Stolen Innocence Series

Felisha Goulding's Stolen Innocence Series

by Felisha Goulding

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


Stolen Innocence Book 1: Meggie’s Secret

One night changed her perfect world, and Meg Malone can't leave the past behind her quickly enough. Determined to forget, Meg plows forward and vows to keep her secret buried. Eight years later, she meets the one man who changes everything.

Will Meg hold on to Drake, or will her past get in the way?

Stolen Innocence Book 2: Revealed

Meg is forced to face her past, despite her best efforts to keep it buried. There are things about her that are far too difficult to hide, particularly from the man she trusts the most. The one man who is determined to break down her walls.

Drake is quick to learn that his Meggie is holding back a secret. One that he fully intends to find out...

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781682992494
Publisher: Torrid Books
Publication date: 12/28/2017
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 378
File size: 2 MB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews