by Ewan MacPherson


$21.84 $22.99 Save 5% Current price is $21.84, Original price is $22.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, October 25

Product Details

Release Date: 11/25/2016
Label: Imports
UPC: 5060068670169
catalogNumber: 5054293
Rank: 214561


  1. Brutus the Husky/MacColl's
  2. The Silver Tongues/Meall an Fhiodhain
  3. Saltus
  4. The Cherry Tree Reel/Dog's Got an Itchy Nose
  5. Only the Burn Is Not Silent
  6. Ruchenitza/Red Cyril
  7. Ranarim's Welcome to Scotland/Icy North Gutter Experiment
  8. The High Surge of the Sea/Caravan up North
  9. As April Is to Winter
  10. Cedar Dust
  11. Dead End Glen
  12. Mad Mr MacPherson/Seamus the Camel
  13. Holding the Whippet/The Torrents

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews