Fickle Heart [Bonus Tracks]

Fickle Heart [Bonus Tracks]

by Sniff 'n' the Tears


$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, November 15

Product Details

Release Date: 12/06/2005
Label: Big Beat Uk
UPC: 0029667425322
catalogNumber: 253
Rank: 29002

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Sniff 'n' the Tears   Primary Artist
Noel McCalla   Background Vocals
Paul Roberts   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
Loz Netto   Guitar
Keith Miller   Synthesizer,String Machine
Chris Birkin   Bass
Mick Dyche   Guitar
Ron Lawrence   Bass
Luigi Salvoni   Percussion,Drums
Alan Fealdman   Keyboards

Technical Credits

Rosanne Cash   Composer
Rodney Crowell   Composer
Paul Jabara   Composer
Paul Roberts   Composer,Liner Notes,Remixing,Cover Painting
Will Ackerman   Composer
Wally Bryson   Composer
Stephen Lipson   Engineer
Joe Raposo   Composer
Luigi Salvoni   Producer,Liner Notes

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews