by Green River Ordinance


$10.02 $11.99 Save 16% Current price is $10.02, Original price is $11.99. You Save 16%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, October 25  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.



Celebrating their first 15 years together as a band, Fort Worth's Green River Ordinance offers up their fourth LP, Fifteen. Released in early 2016, the album hums with an easy analog glow, rich harmonies, and more of the warmhearted, country-inspired rock that has become the band's hallmark. Led by the single "Red Fire Night," Fifteen is the Green River Ordinance's first release for the Residence Music label.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/22/2016
Label: Residence Music
UPC: 0853739006030
catalogNumber: 900603
Rank: 218540

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Green River Ordinance   Primary Artist
Rick Beato   Organ,Piano
Milo Deering   Pedal Steel Guitar
Paul Moak   Organ,Pedal Steel Guitar,Electric Guitar,Keyboards,Slide Guitar
Jordan Critz   Electric Guitar,Background Vocals,Lap Steel Guitar
Chad Copelin   Organ
Denton Hunker   Percussion,Group Member
Geoff Ice   Bass,Harmonica,Vocals,Group Member
Jamey Ice   Banjo,Guitar,Mandolin,Guitar (12 String Electric),Resonator,Group Member
Joshua Wilkerson   Mandolin,Piano,Electric Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Ross Holmes   Fiddle
Josh Jenkins   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Lindsey Duffin   Fiddle

Technical Credits

Rick Beato   Producer
Ken Lanyon   Engineer
Paul Moak   Producer
Jordan Critz   Producer,Engineer
Green River Ordinance   Composer
Devin Vaughan   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews