Filthy Beautiful Lies: The Complete Series

Filthy Beautiful Lies: The Complete Series

by Kendall Ryan

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


A powerfully erotic and dangerously provocative New York Times and USA Today bestselling series, which was named The Next Fifty by Newsweek Magazine. This bundled set contains all four books in the Filthy Beautiful Lies series.


I have no idea why she auctioned off her virginity for a cool mill. Regardless, I'm now the proud new owner of a perfectly intact hymen. A lot of good that will do me. I have certain tastes, certain sexual proclivities. My cock is a bit more discriminatory than most. And training a virgin takes finesse and patience - both of which I lack.

Sophie Evans has been backed into a corner. With her sister's life hanging in the balance, the only choice is to claw her way out, even if that means selling her virginity to the highest bidder at an exclusive erotic club. When Colton Drake takes her home, she quickly learns nothing is as it seems with this beautifully troubled man. Being with him poses challenges she never expected, and pushes her to want things she never anticipated.


When Colton Drake paid one million dollars for Sophie Evan's virginity, the last thing he expected was to fall for her – hard – and then to watch her walk away. But when Sophie discovers that Colton has been lying to her, it is going to take more than money to get her back.

Colton won't be deterred. Sophie is his - she just doesn't know it yet. Can he seal the deal and rock her world so thoroughly she'll never want to leave again, or is it too late...


Pace Drake loves sex, and he makes no apology for getting what he wants, when he wants it. But when he meets, Kylie Sloan, he's enthralled by her and begins to question his standard operating procedure. Kylie's depth and determination make the hookups that fill his weekends seem empty and shallow. She doesn't want or need anyone to take care of her and that only makes him want to care for her more.

Kylie's trust in men has vanished. The last man she was with played ding-dong-ditch-it with her uterus and now the infant son he left her to raise alone is the only man she has time for.

Pace wants to prove to her that he is one of the good guys, but can she really trust that his days of hitting it and quitting it are gone forever?


One seemingly innocuous promise.The one girl he could never forget....

Collins Drake exercises control over all facets of his life. From his business, to his relationships, to satisfying his physical needs ... it all happens on his command. So when a woman shows up at his door and reminds him of a promise they made each other when they were just ten years old, it shouldn't have the ability to rock his entire world. Yet it does.

Because Mia Monroe wasn't just his childhood best friend, she wasn't just the girl he lost his virginity to and hasn't seen since, she's the one exception to his perfect control. And piece by piece, she's about to tear apart his carefully laid plans.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940151221207
Publisher: Kendall Ryan
Publication date: 11/03/2015
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 632
Sales rank: 56,297
File size: 601 KB

About the Author

A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than 18 titles, Kendall Ryan has sold more than a million ebooks and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world. She's a traditionally published author with Simon & Schuster and Harper Collins UK, as well as enjoying success as an independently published author. Since she first began self-publishing in 2012, she's appeared at #1 on Barnes & Noble and iBooks charts around the world. Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller list more than two dozen times.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Filthy Beautiful Lies: The Complete Series 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 4 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Fell in love with the while series. I want one of those men for myself
Anonymous 6 months ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is an amazing book! I was hooked at the beginning and went on a ride that was so much fun
GwennieGwen More than 1 year ago
Once I started I could not stop until I read all 4 books in this whole series. The series revolves around the uber-sexy, rich and under 30 Drake brothers. The author was written these characters in such a way that I feel what they feel, I laugh with them, I cry with them, I love with them. I do not want to give these characters up! Books 1 - 2. The story of Colton & Sophie. This book really has it all.....suspense, romance, tenderness, passion, true love, heartbreak and realization of self. Book 3. The story of Pace & Kylie. This book is full of laughter, romance, cockiness, passion, a playboy that's growing up and a strong, independent single mom scared to let her guard down. Book 4. The story of Collins & Mia. This book is full of self-reflection, humility, understanding, passion, true love - first love reunited. You will not regret reading these books and falling in love with the Drake Brothers. I miss them already and will definitely be reading this series again in the future.