Finally Home

Finally Home

by Scott Parker & Becky


$17.76 $17.99 Save 1% Current price is $17.76, Original price is $17.99. You Save 1%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, October 25?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/28/2015
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0888295265812
catalogNumber: 5638476011
Rank: 240690


  1. Father Forgive Us
  2. That Kind of Love
  3. Walk Together Children
  4. I Am Moved
  5. In Just a While
  6. I Want to Be With You
  7. My Son, My Savior (Mary's Confession)
  8. Jesus Loves Me (There Is a Fountain)
  9. Give Me a Heart to Know You
  10. Finally Home
  11. Chains Falling Off
  12. Once Upon a Life
  13. Better Off
  14. Your Love Changes Everything
  15. Heart Headed Home

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews