Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
Find Her Alive: (Detective Josie Quinn Series #8)

Find Her Alive: (Detective Josie Quinn Series #8)

by Lisa Regan

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

Josie treads gently, careful not to disturb the pile of perfect white bones laid out in the grass by her feet. Her voice is little more than a whisper.

“No! Not my sister…”

Detective Josie Quinn hasn’t heard from her sister since Trinity stormed out of the house in the heat of an argument three weeks ago. So, when human remains are found at the remote hunting cabin where Trinity was last seen, Josie can only assume the worst.

Gathering her team, Josie feels a surge of relief when the dental records match a different body – that of a missing single mother from a neighboring town. But now Josie’s is not the only broken family desperate for answers.

Dusting the crime scene for prints, a name smudged into the side of a nearby car is the first in a trail of clues Trinity left for Josie. In need of a big story to save her journalism career, it seems Josie’s sister was attempting to make contact with a dangerous serial killer known for creating sculptures with his victim’s bones. And Trinity won’t stop until she’s found him, even if it means becoming his next masterpiece…

Josie is certain there’s a critical clue in the ivory hair comb delivered to Trinity just days before she went missing. But as more bones surface, each set more likely to be Trinity’s than the last, time is running out to find her alive. Can Josie’s team trust her instincts in a case that is so deeply personal? Can she find her sister without putting other innocent lives in danger?

An unputdownable crime thriller from an Amazon, USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author that will have you sleeping with the light on. This gripping rollercoaster ride is perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Robert Dugoni and Rachel Caine. Prepare to be totally hooked!

Readers adore Find Her Alive:

Another firecracker!... You will find yourself addicted as soon as you read the first chapters, and with a lightning-fast pace and an abundance of action and plot twists you will find it very hard to stop readinga true rollercoaster ridereally packs a punch. If you enjoy intense and fast detective thrillers, you should definitely meet Josie Quinn!’ It’s All About Books, 5 stars

AMAZINGLove this author. Love this series. Love this book… I was on the edge of my seat.’ Netgalley reviewer, 5 stars

Five she-knocked-it-out-of-the-ballpark stars!!! Another fantastic instalment to the Detective Josie Quinn Series… This book had it all - character development, mystery, suspense, drama… I was so enthralled captivating, thought-provoking and well researched.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

So amazing..…



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781838882297
Publisher: Bookouture
Publication date: 04/15/2020
Series: Detective Josie Quinn Series , #8
Sold by: Hachette Digital, Inc.
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 1,334
File size: 660 KB

About the Author

Lisa Regan is an Amazon bestselling crime novelist. She has a Bachelor’s Degree in English and Master of Education Degree from Bloomsburg University. She is a member of Sisters In Crime, Mystery Writers of America and International Thriller Writers. She lives in Philadelphia with her husband and daughter.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items