Find Me: Faeries Lost

Find Me: Faeries Lost

by Grace Brannigan

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Find Me: Faeries Lost by Grace Brannigan

Drew Maddox is a rough Private Investigator who believes what his eyes can see and his senses feel. He has very little use for imagination and flights of fantasy annoy him, yet when a naked woman suddenly appears on the road in front of his truck it sends his brain tumbling and his life into a spiral of myth he can barely comprehend.

Pandimora wears her name well, causing her own flurries of Pandemonium just by existing. Born to a mother rumored to have the madness in her, Pandimora is different than most fairies in the Realm of Aisywel. She has little regard for the incredible histories of her people, nor of the supposed rules. While not an outright rebel, she skirts the laws of Faerie propriety, but no more so than when she overhears a conversation her ears should never have found.

A high elder, one of the strongest and most magical of her people has committed a crime – and now he knows that she has heard, and seen him. Pandimora has fled, but not before the elder, Lukais wraps his dark tentacles of power around her, poisoning her and barring the doors to her realm – forever. Hurt and grieving, Pandimora awakens on a snowy road – moments from being hit by Drew Maddox’s fast moving truck. Her senses muddled, her powers muffled and her entire sense of self shaken, Pandimora reaches out to Drew in desperation, finding in him the young boy she once danced with in a field. With cord of attachment fully realized between them, Faerie magic is at play, pulling them both deep into a mire of intrigue and deceit – one that sets this unlikely pair against an entire realm of mystical beings with their own rules, trials and meanings.

“Find Me” is Book One in the new Faeries Lost Trilogy – an epic journey into the center of the unknown and the hearts of two souls that can never be.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940045357166
Publisher: Grace Brannigan
Publication date: 12/21/2013
Series: Faeries Lost , #1
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 690,959
File size: 295 KB

About the Author

I live in the scenic Catskill Mountains of New York and I have been writing in one format or another as long as I can remember. I write in various genres and love strong heroines, family minded characters and sexy heroes. I love writing and also creating art in various mediums. I write about strong women facing life altering issues. My first series are stand alone books, Women of Character contemporary romances: Echoes from the Past, Once and Always, Heartstealer and Wishing on a Rodeo Moon. My second series is Women of Strength time travel trilogy, Once Upon a Remembrance, Book 1, Soulmates Through Time, Book 2, and Treasure So Rare, Book 3. I also have a Faeries Lost series, Romantic Shorts, and new this year Young Adult Time Travel with a Twist. Thanks for stopping by. My young adult has its own page at I hope you enjoy my stories as much as I enjoyed writing them. ENJOY.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews