Fire Chronicles Box Set

Fire Chronicles Box Set

by D'Elen McClain

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Fire Chronicles Box Set by D'Elen McClain

Four Dragons, One Curse, and Four Courageous Woman with Heart

For the first time, the Fire Chronicles Series is brought to you in one scorching collection. These hot and steamy fire-breathing shape shifters are on a mission to find the mate who changes their world and teaches them the true meaning of love. 

Book I: Dragons Don't Cry - Bastian and Acasia 
Book II: Dragons Don't Love - Layrn and Roxanne 
Book III: Dragons Don't Forgive - Sarn and Sierra 
Book IV: Dragons Live Forever - Tahr and Pepper 

The Fire Chronicles takes the virgin bride tale to an entirely new level. You'll laugh, cry, and cheer!   

Intended for mature readers.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940153398600
Publisher: Four Carat Press
Publication date: 08/29/2016
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 14,063
File size: 5 MB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Fire Chronicles Box Set 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 4 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great plots and romance. I enjoyed every story in the bundle. You usually don't get great quality with ebooks but this was definitely a great read. I can't wait to check out Ashracs story . Gotta get it soon
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Could not put the books down
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A great read, the last story had me in tears
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wonderful story line!!! Great story... Great story... Great story...