by Regina Puckett


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Tuesday, October 23  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


Fireflies by Regina Puckett

Paying the Ferryman
Where Have All the Heroes Gone
The Grim Reaper Comes Calling
The Hard Fight
The Norm
The Emperor's Clothes
A Snowy Day
The Spectator
My Corner
Life's Offer
Not Backing Down
One Spring Morning
The Master's Feet
Useless Words
Catch Me if You Can
Hot Nails
Real Friends
No Superheroes
Season's Memories
Just a Moment
The Truth
Monkey See
Let's Pretend
Real Friends
Friends never ask how or why
They never steal, cheat or lie
They're just unselfish deeds
And unspoken cross-our-heart creeds
The rest of the world may have deserted you
But real friends stay faithful and true

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781484098189
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 04/15/2013
Pages: 58
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.15(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews