First Class Family: The Complete Collection

First Class Family: The Complete Collection

by AJ Harmon

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


First Class Family: The Complete Collection by AJ Harmon

This romance boxed set includes all 9 ebooks in the best-selling contemporary romance series, First Class Novels. That's right! All 9 books in the series are here and contemporary author AJ Harmon has included a BONUS 15,000 word romance novella that tells the love story of Peter and Maureen Lathem, available ONLY in this box set. Download your copy now and begin reading about the sexy and wealthy Lathem brothers.

The Lathem clan is all about love, trust, loyalty, respect and family. They still eat dinner together every Sunday and vacation together, too. Each story focuses on one of the brothers finding their own happily-ever-after, and First Class Voyage and First Class Farewell involve the entire Lathem clan. If you find family, love and romance inspirational, then this romance complete collection of First Class Novels is for you.
The first 3 books in the series; First Class to New York, First Class to Portland and First Class Justice are like a romance trilogy series. We meet Janie, Katy, Matt and Mark and follow them from heartache to love, through awkward introductions to the sparks of passion, from hell on earth to pure heaven in each other's arms.
In the next 6 books we get to know the rest of the wealthy and sexy Lathem brothers. You'll enjoy the men that make up this great family and witness their surrender to the love and passion of a good woman.
Romance, sex, fun, loss and heartache are all included in these books that will you keep you captivated from the very first page of the first book to the last page of the final story.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940149837069
Publisher: ABC's Legacy, LLC
Publication date: 12/11/2013
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 113,927
File size: 3 MB

About the Author

AJ was born and raised in Perth, Western Australia, and currently resides in the United States. She has been married to the love of her life for 29 years and has two grown children, and a dog named Max. She is an avid reader, writer and wannabe chef.

New romance author AJ Harmon published her first romance novel "First Class to New York" after accepting a challenge from a friend to write a book. She self-published the book on November 17, 2012 in Amazon's Kindle eBook store as a contemporary romance.

"I just write about what I like to read as a romance novel enthusiast myself," stated Harmon in a press release. It must be working as readers from around the world have downloaded thousands and thousands of her books and left rave reviews across the internet.

AJ Harmon's 'First Class' romance series is available in paperback on Amazon and for digital eBook download from the Kindle store. She has released all nine of the books in this series of contemporary love stories, including a boxed set that includes a bonus novella, has released the first book, San Diego, in her new series, Sky Romance Novels, and her new stand-alone novel, He's No Saint. Book 2 of the Sky Romance Novels series, Las Vegas, will be released in summer of 2014, and her new standalone, A Choice For Claire, in the Fall.

You can follow AJ Harmon on her website,, GoodReads, Facebook,, Twitter @1stClassNovels, and YouTube.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

First Class Family: The Complete Collection 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 11 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved each story. It was hard to put down
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Light read but too many typos.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this book all 1200 plus pages. I laughed, I cried, I could not put it down. It took me three days to read, forgetting about cleaning the house, watching my favorite shows. I was absolutely involved in the story,
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed this book, It was so nice to follow each individual family member grow and find their HEA. I loved Maureen she was a real character raising 7 beautiful sons with her equally loving husband. Each story was different and I didnt want to put the book down until I found out how each son found his path in life. Its truly a great read. My only reason for not giving it 5 stars was because after their initial story which was great, I couldnt deal with Matt & Janie. They played a big part in each story and I couldnt deal with the constant sex. If they were alone for five minutes they were having sex. I love a sexy story but these two had an addition. For me it took away from the story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A must read, love the Lathems!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
7 love this family...I have read each story three ti,mes.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Lovely story about a lovely family.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I absolutely, positively loved all of the books included with this series. I fell in love with the Lathem Family. Could not wait to read about the next in line to get married...... I will read these books over and over again. I will differently read more books that are written by this author. Great books!!
Katiewantsmore More than 1 year ago
Read First Class to New York, fell in love with it so bought the entire series. Loved them all!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago