Pub. Date:
First Class Violence

First Class Violence

by DarknessDarkness


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, October 25

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 12/07/2018
Label: Massacre
UPC: 4028466900302
catalogNumber: 1030
Rank: 114383


  1. Prelude in E
  2. Low Velocity Blood Spatter
  3. Neoprimitive
  4. Hate Is My Engine
  5. See You on the Bodyfarm
  6. Zeutan
  7. The Autocrazy (Autocracy) Club
  8. Born Dead
  9. First Class Violence
  10. I Betray

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Darkness   Primary Artist
Dirk Hamilton   Bass,Group Member
Jürgen Reil   Guest Appearance
Tom Angelripper   Guest Appearance
Arnd Klink   Guitar,Group Member
Andreas "Lacky" Lakaw   Drums,Group Member
Lee Weinberg   Vocals,Group Member
Meik Heitkamp   Guitar,Group Member
Emma Fieber   Guest Appearance

Technical Credits

Darkness   Composer
Dirk Hamilton   Composer,Lyricist
Cornelius Rambadt   Engineer
Marcus Kösters   Picture
Arnd Klink   Composer,Lyricist,Text
Roland Heckman   Layout
Lee Weinberg   Composer,Lyricist
Timon Kokott   Cover Illustration

Customer Reviews