First Collection - Books 1-3 (Maggie Mulgrew Mysteries)

First Collection - Books 1-3 (Maggie Mulgrew Mysteries)

by Cate Dean

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


First Collection - Books 1-3 (Maggie Mulgrew Mysteries) by Cate Dean

Welcome to Holmestead, England ~ where an American ex-pat, an archaeologist, and murder turn this picture postcard village upside down.

Enjoy the first 3 Maggie Mulgrew Mysteries in one volume!

You get these 3 books:
Ghost of a Chance
Written on the Wind
Spirit of the Season

Dive in, and enjoy your time in Holmestead.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940154926963
Publisher: Cate Dean
Publication date: 08/21/2017
Series: Maggie Mulgrew Mysteries
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 116,050
File size: 454 KB

About the Author

Cate Dean has been writing since she could hold a pen in her hand and put more than two words together on paper. She grew up losing herself in the wilds of fantasy worlds, and has had some of her own adventures while tromping through the UK, and a few other parts of the world. A lover of all things supernatural, she infuses that love into her stories, giving them a unique edge. When she's not writing, she loves cooking, scaring herself silly in the local cemeteries, and reading pretty much anything she can get her hands on.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

First Collection - Books 1-3 (Maggie Mulgrew Mysteries) 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous 9 months ago
Suspense and romance all in one book