First Comes The One Who Wanders

First Comes The One Who Wanders

by Lynette S. Jones


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, August 28


Leilas Leyson's dream is to become a master crafter in the School of Sky. But she is not destined to realize that goal. Prophecies within Preterlandis have fated her to become the one chosen to find the pieces to the Staff of Power and to help restore the balance between the light and dark forces of magic, which have become perilously unbalanced. The masters at the School of Sky believe this is to be a battle of men against men, crafters against crafters, but Leilas learns that the prophecy is about much more. Evil that was introduced into the world at the Chasm of Ceryk by an evil crafter has corrupted the pure dark magic and is tearing the world apart. Together with the four crafters who were with the Creator in the beginning, a young warrior and a healer she has never met, Leilas must help restore the balance between the light and dark magic before the light magic is lost forever. First Comes the One Who Wanders is the first book in the Saga of Preterlandis series

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781494250393
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 01/29/2014
Pages: 472
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.95(d)

About the Author

Lynette S. Jones is the author of Fantasy and mystery. The Saga of Preterlandis is an epic adventure into a world of magic, good and evil. Her mysteries are based in Washington State where she makes her home, she has published four mysteries, Treacherous Waters, Treacherous Business, Second Chances and her newest Treacherous Memories.
She enjoys everything to do with fantasy and paranormal and unraveling puzzles of all sorts. Come join her and her characters as they plunge into new worlds and new mysteries.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews