First Daze Here: The Vintage Collection [Bonus Tracks]

First Daze Here: The Vintage Collection [Bonus Tracks]

by Pentagram


$13.83 $14.99 Save 8% Current price is $13.83, Original price is $14.99. You Save 8%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, March 22

Product Details

Release Date: 06/17/2016
Label: Relapse
UPC: 0781676731121
catalogNumber: 7673112
Rank: 47387

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Pentagram   Primary Artist
Bobby Liebling   Vocals
Vince McAllister   Guitar
Greg Mayne   Bass
Geof O'Keefe   Drums
Randy Palmer   Rhythm Guitar
Marty Iverson   Guitar

Technical Credits

Bill McElroy   Engineer
Pentagram   Producer
Skip Groff   Producer
Bobby Liebling   Composer
Greg Mayne   Composer
Geof O'Keefe   Composer,Liner Notes
Brad Boatright   Reissue Remastering
Randy Palmer   Composer
Philip Knudsen   Producer
Mitch Corday   Engineer
Steve Lorber   Producer
Tim Howell   Engineer
Gordon Fletcher   Producer
Peter D'antonio   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews