First Love -- Free Preview -- The First 12 Chapters

First Love -- Free Preview -- The First 12 Chapters

by James Patterson, Emily Raymond
4.5 11

NOOK BookFree Preview (eBook - Free Preview)

FREE
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

First Love -- Free Preview -- The First 12 Chapters 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 11 reviews.
tjwilkz More than 1 year ago
I don't read love stories. I did like this one I read it in two weeks First Love is an easy read. This book is for anyone. I would read other book like this one from James Patterson.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Relaxing and so easy to read for that total relaxation. I have purchased the book and am anxious to read it; however, I don't want to end the story !
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Terriffic book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I know its only 12 chapters and a prequle. Spelled that wrong. But honestly reall goood! The book is over ten dollars an im too cheap for it but this. This makes me feel such joy and wonder also conection to the characters. Do get this. Its free
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
All i read is romance novels but this on is by far my absolute favorite! You should read this one for sure!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Amazing
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have just read the preview...and I want to read the whole story! Except that it's $12.99!!! R u kiddin' me?! When I finished the preview, I was hoping that it would be cheap so I could get it. But I think that it's almost $13, because it's such a great & exciting book. & I need excitement!! Well, bye-bye!!