Five Complete Novels of Murder & Detection

Five Complete Novels of Murder & Detection

by Agatha Christie



Temporarily Out of Stock Online

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING


Five Complete Novels of Murder & Detection by Agatha Christie

5 excellent thrillers by the queen of murder and detective fiction, including Ten Little Indians, Peril at End House, Murder at Hazelmoor, Easy to Kill, and Evil Under the Sun.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780517037508
Publisher: Random House Value Publishing, Incorporated
Publication date: 02/25/1991
Pages: 734
Product dimensions: 6.28(w) x 9.37(h) x 1.73(d)

About the Author

The name "Agatha Christie" is nearly synonymous with upper-class British mysteries, for good reason. Christie (1890-1976) set the standard for the genre in more than 60 novels and dozens of short stories, creating two iconic detectives along the way: the fastidious Belgian Hercule Poirot, and the English spinster Jane Marple in the Miss Marple series. No one could match her knack for weaving clues into her stories. Widely considered her masterpiece, And Then There Were None has been adapted into a number of films.

Date of Birth:

September 15, 1890

Date of Death:

January 12, 1976

Place of Birth:

Torquay, Devon, England


Home schooling

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews