Five Kingdoms Collection Books 1-3: Sky Raiders; Rogue Knight; Crystal Keepers

Five Kingdoms Collection Books 1-3: Sky Raiders; Rogue Knight; Crystal Keepers

by Brandon Mull

Paperback(Boxed Set)

Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Adventure awaits in the Five Kingdoms—come and claim it with the first three books in the “fanciful, action-packed” (Publishers Weekly, starred review) series from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Fablehaven and Beyonders series.

Cole Randolph was just trying to have a fun time with his friends on Halloween (and maybe get to know Jenna Hunt a little better). But when a spooky haunted house turns out to be a portal to something much creepier, Cole finds himself on an adventure on a whole different level in Sky Raiders.

In Rogue Night, Cole never meant to end up in The Outskirts, but when his friends were kidnapped, he had to try and save them. Now he’s trapped in a world that lies between wakefulness and dreaming. Will he find them before it’s too late?

Cole ventures to a new kingdom as he continues his search for his friends—and also pursues his quest to mend what has gone awry with the magic in The Outskirts in Crystal Keepers. Can he overcome the challenges ahead, or will he be stranded forever in a world between reality and imagination?

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781481476317
Publisher: Aladdin
Publication date: 11/15/2016
Series: Five Kingdoms Series
Edition description: Boxed Set
Pages: 1456
Sales rank: 781,983
Product dimensions: 5.30(w) x 7.80(h) x 4.30(d)
Age Range: 8 - 12 Years

About the Author

Brandon Mull is the author of the New York Times, USA TODAY, and Wall Street Journal bestselling Beyonders and Fablehaven series, as well as the bestselling Five Kingdoms, Candy Shop Wars, and Dragonwatch series. He resides in Utah, in a happy little valley near the mouth of a canyon. Brandon’s greatest regret is that he has but one life to give for Gondor.

Customer Reviews