Pub. Date:
Flashes from the Past

Flashes from the Past

by Callie Norse

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


An intriguing story of love and mystery, with a touch of paranormal…sure to captivate to the twist at the end…

Knowing Toby was excited to live in the house where he spent his first years with his parents, Maggie agrees to move into the house she has inherited. Toby feels he has given her enough time to forget the memories. When she steps into the house on moving day, she begins seeing flashes from the past…flashes of Ned and her making love.

A stranger lurks…who is this man who keeps appearing in various places?

Toby consults with his dad and father-in-law about occurrences and Maggie’s mental health. They don’t confront Maggie with what they know. Would pressure from them and a psychiatrist push her over the edge? Eventually, Toby decides to handle this himself.
love inspired sex, steamy sex scenes, deep love, window peeper, spying, love focus, stranger lurks

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940152555660
Publisher: Callie Norse
Publication date: 01/03/2016
Series: Carringtons , #4
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 281 KB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Callie loves to write novels. She claims writing completes her. She debuted with For the Love of Lisa in September 2010. Before publishing, she allowed a few to read the book. They convinced her it needed to be published and gave her overwhelming support and encouragement to continue writing. She knew after completing the first book she wanted to write a series, but wasn’t confident she had what it took. After receiving such great response, she then wrote A Love Too Soon, published in August 2011. Readers are always anxiously awaiting a next book of the series. Therefore, The Anniversary…not to be forgotten… Callie lives in Illinois with her husband. They have three sons and six grandchildren. She hopes to continue writing, but the Carrington series is complete. She wants all her readers to know that each of the Carrington series is complete in itself. None will leave you hanging. Each in the series starts a new story of their lives, a continuation of their lives, but a COMPLETED story, unlike some series, which leave you hanging making it necessary to read the next in the series.

Customer Reviews