Flicker & Burn (Cold Fury Series #2)

Flicker & Burn (Cold Fury Series #2)

by T. M. Goeglein

Paperback

$9.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Overview

The gripping mafia action continues in this second book of the Cold Fury series; for fans of Harlan Coben and James Patterson

Sara Jane Rispoli is still searching for her missing family, only this time she’s also running from creepy beings with red, pulsing eyes speeding through streets in ice cream trucks. She’s also learning more about her own cold fury and the Chicago Outfit; old murders and vendettas might just be connected to the disappearance of her family. Saving them is the only thing that matters, even if it jeopardizes her relationship with Max. But ultimately, it’s up to Sara to keep everyone she loves alive

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780147511416
Publisher: Penguin Young Readers Group
Publication date: 08/14/2014
Series: Cold Fury Series , #2
Pages: 368
Product dimensions: 5.40(w) x 8.20(h) x 1.30(d)
Age Range: 12 Years

About the Author

T.M. Goeglein (www.tmgoeglein.com), the author of Cold Fury,  lives in Chicago, Illinois.

What People are Saying About This

From the Publisher

"Goeglein keeps up his uncanny ability to channel a strong, smart, teen heroine; weave Chicago's Capone era into the twenty-first century...and create a rich supporting cast running."—Booklist

"The nonstop rush of this series will appeal to adrenaline junkies everywhere."—LMC

 

Customer Reviews