Flight 12: A Nick Jennings Thriller

Flight 12: A Nick Jennings Thriller

by Robert Gregory Browne

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Flight 12: A Nick Jennings Thriller by Robert Gregory Browne


The moment he saw her, Nick Jennings knew he had to help her. But finding a lost husband in the underbelly of Las Vegas wouldn't be easy.


Before he knows it, Nick's in too deep--way too deep--and his involvement in the case may well cost him his life...

Product Details

BN ID: 2940151292979
Publisher: Braun Haus Media
Publication date: 04/08/2015
Series: Flight 12 Begins , #12
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 719,908
File size: 156 KB

About the Author

An AMPAS Nicholl award-winning, ITW Thriller Award nominated novelist, Robert Gregory Browne believes his mission as a writer is to grab hold of you and keep you captive on the page until he's ready to let you go. Rob is the author of the bestselling TRIAL JUNKIES series, as well as the Fourth Dimension Thrillers, KISS HER GOODBYE, WHISPER IN THE DARK, and KILL HER AGAIN.

Rob's book, KISS HER GOODBYE, was produced for TV by CBS Television and Sony Pictures. And his book, THE PARADISE PROPHECY, is in development with Temple Hill Productions.

Rob lives in California with his wife and cat, and, in addition to writing, composes music, plays guitar and keyboards and has even been known to sing now and then.

And you thought his BOOKS were scary.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews