by Sebastian Roberts


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, June 30


Flight 885 is book two in the Levindusky series. In book time it occurs after the conclusion of Day 183 but commences concurrently with A Trip to Merida, Book three in the series.
In Flight 885 Agent Brandy Bane and Agent Robert Foreman finally acknowledge their feelings for each other, dealing with their relationship and a hijacking case at the same time.
This book is about Bob and Brandy. Pete and Sarah, from Day 183, play supporting roles.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781538028384
Publisher: Barnes & Noble Press
Publication date: 06/22/2017
Series: Grace Trilogy , #2
Pages: 176
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.41(d)

About the Author

Sebastian has served as an Intelligence Officer in the U.S. Navy, a scoutmaster, SCUBA instructor, Wilderness Survival Instructor, and Firearms Instructor. He has worked as an ecologist in both government and private practice, as well as a freelance nature photographer and computer programmer. Sebastian’s favorite quote is “Failure is the whetstone of success.”

Customer Reviews