Flight of the Dragon

Flight of the Dragon

by Jessica Drake

Paperback

$12.99
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, June 21

Overview

Zara and Lessie return in book 2 of this dragon rider adventure series, for fans of Eragon and Dragon Riders of Pern!



When Zara and Lessie first laid eyes on each other, neither dragon nor rider had any idea of the trials they would have to face together. Now, after several kidnapping and murder attempts, the pair have been transported to a secret location, where they must finish their training under the enigmatic and frustrating Lord Tavarian.



But with war brewing on the horizon, and Salcombe on the hunt for Zara, no place is truly safe. Soon, the two find themselves being attacked on all fronts, forced to lay down their lives for a cause they don't believe in and turn their backs on what they know to be right.



Fortunately for Zara, she and Lessie never been one to follow the rules. For that rebel streak may prove to be the crucial difference between triumphant victory, or certain death...

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781948108287
Publisher: Dynamo Press
Publication date: 06/28/2018
Pages: 250
Sales rank: 508,001
Product dimensions: 5.25(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.57(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews