Flower of Evil

Flower of Evil

by Susanna


View All Available Formats & Editions

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/25/2008
Label: Rune Grammofon
UPC: 7033662020805
catalogNumber: 2080

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Susanna   Primary Artist,Vocals,Piano (Grand),Hammond B3
Bonnie "Prince" Billy   Vocals,Guest Appearance
Helge Sten   Guitar
Pål Hausken   Percussion,Drums,Vocals,Vibes
Susanna Wallumrød   Hammond Organ,Vocals,Piano (Grand)

Technical Credits

Sandy Denny   Composer
Roy Harper   Composer
Nico   Composer
Ozzy Osbourne   Composer
Tom Petty   Composer
Prince   Composer
Lou Reed   Composer
Russ Ballard   Composer
Phil Lynott   Composer
Benny Andersson   Composer
Geezer Butler   Composer
Tom Evans   Composer
Pete Ham   Composer
Tony Iommi   Composer
Dave Stewart   Composer
Björn Ulvaeus   Composer
Bill Ward   Composer
Deathprod   Producer,Audio Production
Kim Hiorthøy   Artwork
Will Oldham   Composer
Janne Hansson   Engineer
Susanna Wallumrød   Composer,Producer
Neil Strauch   Engineer
Susanna   Audio Production

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews