Flowers and Foul Play (Magic Garden Mystery Series #1)

Flowers and Foul Play (Magic Garden Mystery Series #1)

by Amanda Flower


View All Available Formats & Editions


Fish-out-of-water American heroine Fiona Knox finds a new magical world in Scotland, appealing to Kate Carlisle and Paige Shelton fans, in this enchanting series debut.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781683317753
Publication date: 10/09/2018
Series: Magic Garden Mystery Series , #1
Pages: 336
Product dimensions: 5.40(w) x 8.20(h) x 1.00(d)

About the Author

Amanda Flower, a USA Today bestselling and Agatha Award-winning mystery author, started her writing career in elementary school when she read a story she wrote to her sixth grade class and had the class in stitches with her description of being stuck on the top of a Ferris wheel. She knew at that moment she’d found her calling of making people laugh with her words. She also writes mysteries as USA Today bestselling author Isabella Alan. In addition to being an author, Amanda is a librarian in Northeast Ohio. This is her first Magic Garden mystery.

Customer Reviews