Flutter Into Life

Flutter Into Life

by MORI Hiroshi

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


“The Sky Crawlers” series, the masterpiece from Dr. MORI, Hiroshi, has been recognized worldwide. This is the complete edition of “Flutter Into Life”, the fourth novel of the series, and includes Prologue, Episode 1-4, and Epilogue. As a pilot, I spend my days engaging in aerial combats. One day, I encounter an enigmatic woman named Sagara, who appears to be a relative of one of my deceased colleagues. Suito Kusanagi, my superior officer, seems to have known Sagara for a long time. As Sagara starts to rely on me for help, I am implicated in ominous circumstances regarding the secrets of Kildren. The story keeps flying and takes sudden turns like a fluttering aircraft. Toward the conclusion of the series, it has just made the final turn. At the end of the book, “The Interview About Flutter Into Life with Dr. MORI, Hiroshi” is also included.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781678180669
Publisher: Lulu.com
Publication date: 02/29/2020
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 264 KB

Customer Reviews