Fly Girl Volume 10: A Walk with Coyote

Fly Girl Volume 10: A Walk with Coyote

by Russ Anderson

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The final episode of Fly Girl Season 1!

Following the cataclysmic events of episode 9, Fly Girl wakes up to find herself stripped of her powers and all alone in a vast, barren wasteland. While her friends and family deal with her absence back home, Fly Girl must make her way through the trackless desert and to safety, her only companion a talking coyote who would just as soon eat her as walk beside her.

Coyote isn’t the only one in that wasteland with her, though. Something enormous and powerful looms on the horizon, and if Fly Girl ever wants to see her home again, she’s going to have to make peace with the being who took her powers away, and who gave them to her in the first place – she’s going to have to make peace with Thunderbird.

A Walk With Coyote is the tenth, and final, short story in the Fly Girl series by Russ Anderson, Jr., a Pro Se Single Shots Signature Series from Pro Se Productions.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940153070117
Publisher: Pro Se Press
Publication date: 06/09/2016
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 193 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews