Fly with the Wind [Bonus Tracks]

Fly with the Wind [Bonus Tracks]

by McCoy Tyner

Product Details

Release Date: 06/03/2008
Label: Milestone
UPC: 0888072305137
catalogNumber: 30513

Album Credits

Performance Credits

McCoy Tyner   Primary Artist,Piano
Ron Carter   Acoustic Bass
Hubert Laws   Flute,Alto Flute
Daniel Kobialka   Violin
Myra Bucky   Violin
Stuart Canin   Violin
Selwart Clarke   Viola
Billy Cobham   Drums
Raymond Duste   Oboe
William S. Fischer   Conductor
Frank Foster   Violin
Guilherme Franco   Tambourine
Sally Kell   Cello
Kermit Moore   Cello,Soloist
Paul Renzi   Flute,Piccolo
Peter Schafer   Violin
Edmund Weingart   Violin
Linda Wood   Harp
Daniel Yale   Viola
Mark Wolkert   Violin

Technical Credits

McCoy Tyner   Arranger,Composer
Orrin Keepnews   Producer,Liner Notes,Reissue Producer,Audio Production
Jim Stern   Engineer
Phil Carroll   Cover Design
Galen Rowell   Cover Photo
Larissa Collins   Art Direction

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews