Flying Colors

Flying Colors

by Flying Colors Flying Colors


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, December 9


In 2008 producer Bill Evans (Neal Morse, Angelfire) decided to gather a collection of virtuoso musicians and a pop singer to create a timeless album of traditional rock songs. Evans selected Mike Portnoy (drums, vocals), Dave LaRue (bass), Neal Morse (keyboards, vocals), Casey McPherson (lead vocals), and Steve Morse (guitar) and created Flying Colors. Their debut album, produced by Evans and Peter Collins, fulfils Evans' dream by creating the perfect mix of pop and prog-rock.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 03/27/2012
Label: Music Theories
UPC: 0020286198574
catalogNumber: 61985
Rank: 42117


  1. Blue Ocean
  2. Shoulda Coulda Woulda
  3. Kayla
  4. The Storm
  5. Forever In a Daze
  6. Love is What I'm Waiting For
  7. Everything Changes
  8. Better Than Walking Away
  9. All Falls Down
  10. Fool In My Heart
  11. Infinite Fire

Album Credits

Customer Reviews