Flying Scroll Flight Control

Flying Scroll Flight Control

by Half-Handed Cloud

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

$16.14 $16.99 Save 5% Current price is $16.14, Original price is $16.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, December 10

Product Details

Release Date: 06/10/2014
Label: Asthmatic Kitty
UPC: 0656605612119
catalogNumber: 56121
Rank: 196517


  1. Pneumatic Mystery Envelopes
  2. Sensei Says
  3. What Spins, By Your Hand Was Spun
  4. Debtors To Greeks & Barbarians
  5. Titus Three
  6. We Toil And Struggle
  7. He’s Already On Everyone’s Side
  8. Psychic Failure, Utmost Patience
  9. Enlightenment In The Way
  10. Even If Angels Arrive With Plausible News
  11. Fetus, I Am Not Out Of My Mind
  12. He Can’t Deny Himself
  13. We Speak Of What We Know
  14. Live As The Children Of Light Inside Of You
  15. Secret Wisdom Intervening
  16. Tablets Breathing Their Last Breath
  17. Now The Veiled Faces Can Breath
  18. Flying Scroll Flight Patrol

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews