Flying Sparks Issue #0

Flying Sparks Issue #0

Paperback

$6.99
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 24

Overview

She's got no powers...

...but she has the heart of a hero.

Chloe Anderson has full use of her professor's incredible gadgets, allowing her to moonlight as the superheroine, Meta-Girl. But heroing isn't as easy as it seems.

Read today as Meta-Girl and her friends navigate her college life and he new hobby, and get deep character backgrounds of all of your favorite Flying Sparks characters!

Fans of Tom DeFalco's Spider-Girl and Stephanie Brown Batgirl will love Flying Sparks!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781792323102
Publisher: Rislandia Books
Publication date: 10/30/2019
Series: Flying Sparks
Pages: 30
Product dimensions: 6.63(w) x 10.25(h) x 0.08(d)

Customer Reviews