Flying Sparks / Punchline: Unleash The Kraken!

Flying Sparks / Punchline: Unleash The Kraken!

Paperback

$8.99
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, August 10

Overview

A Kraken unleashed in Downtown Los Angeles...

...and only two heroes can stop it!

Versema didn't expect to have to do any superheroing on vacation in LA, hoping to spend some quality time on the beach, but instead, she finds herself faced with one of the deadliest villains yet.

She teams up with L.A.'s premier superhero, Meta-Girl to fight this monstrosity. Can the girls stop it before it destroys the city?

Fans of Supergirl and Empowered will love Flying Sparks / Punchline: Unleash The Kraken! A fully self-contained superhero story!

Buy Today!



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781951837273
Publisher: Rislandia Books
Publication date: 10/14/2020
Pages: 24
Sales rank: 1,112,444
Product dimensions: 6.63(w) x 10.25(h) x 0.07(d)

Customer Reviews