Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More

CD(Bonus Tracks)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, February 3

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 08/07/2020
Label: Republic
UPC: 0602435034805
catalogNumber: 003271102
Rank: 334


  1. the 1
  2. cardigan
  3. the last great american dynasty
  4. exile
  5. my tears ricochet
  6. mirrorball
  7. seven
  8. august
  9. this is me trying
  10. illicit affairs
  11. invisible string
  12. mad woman
  13. epiphany
  14. betty
  15. peace
  16. hoax
  17. the lakes

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Taylor Swift   Primary Artist,Vocals
Thomas Bartlett   Synthesizer
James McAlister   Synthesizer,Percussion,Drums,Hand Percussion
Bryce Dessner   Performing Ensemble
Aaron Dessner   Synthesizer,Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Percussion,Piano,Electric Bass,Electric Guitar,Keyboards,Mellotron,Slide Guitar,Synthesizer Bass,Drones
Jack Antonoff   Organ,Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Percussion,Piano,Drums,Electric Guitar,Keyboards,Background Vocals,Mellotron,Hammond B3
Dave Nelson   Trombone
Rob Moose   Violin,Viola
Clarice Jensen   Cello
Justin Vernon   Vocals
Jason Treuting   Percussion
Kyle Resnick   Trumpet
Benjamin Lanz   Synthesizer,Trombone
Jonathan Low   Synthesizer Bass
Evan Smith   Bass,Clarinet,Flute,Accordion,Electric Guitar,Keyboards,Saxophone,Background Vocals
Bobby Hawk   Strings
Mikey Freedom Hart   Pedal Steel Guitar,Electric Guitar,Harpsichord,Mellotron,Vibes,Wurlitzer
Yuki Numata Resnick   Violin,Viola
Josh Kaufman   Harmonica,Electric Guitar,Lap Steel Guitar
JT Bates   Drums

Technical Credits

Thomas Bartlett   Engineer
John Hanes   Engineer
James McAlister   Programming,Engineer,drum programming
Bryce Dessner   Orchestration
Aaron Dessner   Composer,Producer,Engineer,drum programming,Field Recording,Engineering
Bryan Devendorf   drum programming
Jack Antonoff   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Dave Nelson   Engineer
Rob Moose   Orchestration
Clarice Jensen   Engineer
Taylor Swift   Composer,Producer
Justin Vernon   Composer,Sound Effects,Vocal Engineer
Jason Treuting   Engineer
Kyle Resnick   Engineer
Benjamin Lanz   Engineer
Jonathan Low   Engineer
Evan Smith   Programming
Laura Sisk   Engineer,Vocal Engineer
Bella Blasko   Engineer,Engineering
Josh Kaufman   Engineer
JT Bates   Engineer
William Bowery   Composer
Joe Alwyn   Producer

Customer Reviews