Foolish Fool [Bonus Tracks]

Foolish Fool [Bonus Tracks]

by Dee Dee Warwick

CD(Bonus Tracks)

$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, March 26

Product Details

Release Date: 05/29/2012
UPC: 5013929075337
catalogNumber: 2907533
Rank: 42035


  1. Foolish Fool
  2. Alfie
  3. When Love Slips Away
  4. It's Not Fair
  5. You Taught Me To Love
  6. Thank God
  7. That's Not Love
  8. Where is That Rainbow
  9. Don't Pay Them No Mind
  10. Don't You Ever Give Up On Me
  11. Thank You Love
  12. Next Time (You Fall in Love)
  13. Ring of Bright Water
  14. I (Who Have Nothing)
  15. All the Love That Went to Waste
  16. I Haven't Got Anything Better to Do

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews