For the King

For the King

by Christina Marshall


Product Details

Release Date: 03/02/2004
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0829757616025
catalogNumber: 5637249610


  1. I Must Tell Jesus
  2. In the Garden
  3. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  4. Hymne
  5. Face to Face
  6. At the Cross
  7. Tis So Sweet
  8. In the Morning
  9. Jesus Loves Me
  10. Abide With Me
  11. Victory in Jesus
  12. Near the Cross
  13. For the Beauty
  14. Angels We Have Heard on High

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews