Forbidden Memories

Forbidden Memories

by S J Littlewood


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Friday, October 26  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


Forbidden Memories by S J Littlewood

The second book in the Amnesia series. The series follows a young man, by the name of Max, who is subject to torment by his step-father, and eventually is attacked by him. The young boy suffers from Amnesia in the first book, and in book 2 we follow him as he attempts to build a normal life after moving away.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781505327168
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 12/02/2014
Pages: 232
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.49(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews