Forever Diana: Musical Memoirs

Forever Diana: Musical Memoirs

by Diana Ross


View All Available Formats & Editions


The four-disc set Forever Diana: Musical Memoirs does feature everything of worth from Diana Ross' career, running from the Supremes chart-toppers to '80s solo smashes. Fans seeking out the most comprehensive collection on the market should turn here.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/05/1993
Label: Motown
UPC: 0737463635721
catalogNumber: 6357


Disc 1

  1. When the Lovelight Starts Shining Through His Eyes
  2. A Breathtaking Guy
  3. Where Did My Heart Go?
  4. Baby Love
  5. Come See About Me
  6. Stop! In the Name of Love
  7. Back in My Arms Again
  8. You Send Me
  9. Nothing But Heartaches
  10. Put on a Happy Face
  11. I Hear a Symphony
  12. My World Is Empty Without You
  13. Love Is Like an Itching in My Heart
  14. You Can't Hurry Love
  15. You Keep Me Hangin' On
  16. Love Is Here and Now You're Gone
  17. The Happening
  18. Reflections
  19. In and out of Love
  20. Forever Came Today
  21. Love Child
  22. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
  23. Try It Baby
  24. I'm Livin' in Shame
  25. Someday We'll Be Together

Disc 2

  1. Reach out and Touch (Somebody's Hand)
  2. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  3. Remember Me
  4. Reach out (I'll Be There)
  5. Surrender
  6. I'm Still Waiting
  7. Lady Sings the Blues
  8. Good Morning Heartache
  9. God Bless the Child
  10. Touch Me in the Morning
  11. Brown Baby/Save the Children [Medley]
  12. Last Time I Saw Him
  13. You Are Everything
  14. My Mistake (Was to Love You)
  15. Theme from Mahogany (Do You Know Where You're Going To)
  16. Love Hangover
  17. Confide in Me
  18. Come in from the Rain
  19. Gettin' Ready for Love
  20. Home

Disc 3

  1. The Boss
  2. It's My House
  3. I Ain't Been Licked
  4. Upside Down
  5. I'm Coming Out
  6. It's My Turn
  7. Endless Love
  8. My Old Piano
  9. Why Do Fools Fall in Love?
  10. Mirror Mirror
  11. Work That Body
  12. Muscles
  13. Missing You
  14. Swept Away
  15. Eaten Alive
  16. Chain Reaction

Disc 4

  1. Family
  2. Ninety-Nine and a Half
  3. What a Wonderful World
  4. Amazing Grace
  5. If We Hold on Together
  6. Workin' Overtime
  7. This House
  8. The Force Behind the Power
  9. When You Tell Me That You Love Me
  10. One Shining Moment
  11. Waiting in the Wings
  12. Where Did We Go Wrong
  13. Back to the Future
  14. Let's Make Every Moment Count
  15. Your Love
  16. It's a Wonderful Life
  17. Best Years of My Life

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Forever Diana: Musical Memoirs 3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
the collection does have all the hits of diana ross but it leaves you wanting more.instead of kicking off this collection with the supremes hits it should have started off in 1970 when ross left the supremes.there is nothing new here really.this is the supremes greatest hits and ross two solo hits rolled into one package with no extras really to speak of.since the supremes have there own boxed set with plenty of unreleased tracks it would have been better to exclude the first cd and add in new material.check out the new ross/supremes reissues such as rogers and hart,to love again,diana ross 1970 lps all reissued on cd with bonus tracks.