Forever More (Love Songs, Hits & Duets)

Forever More (Love Songs, Hits & Duets)

by James Ingram
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, November 21

Product Details

Release Date: 04/13/1999
Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
UPC: 0886977010125
catalogNumber: 770101
Rank: 44912


  1. Forever More (I'll Be the One)
  2. I Believe I Can Fly
  3. Baby Come to Me
  4. I Believe in Those Love Songs
  5. Everything Must Change
  6. Yah Mo Be There
  7. No Need to Say Goodbye
  8. Just Once
  9. Wish You Were Here
  10. One Hundred Ways
  11. My Funny Valentine
  12. Somewhere out There
  13. I Don't Have the Heart
  14. The Day I Fall in Love

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews