Forever Young: Blessing or Curse: Always Young Series

Forever Young: Blessing or Curse: Always Young Series

by Morgan Mandel


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, April 26

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781468157710
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 01/25/2012
Pages: 282
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.59(d)

About the Author

Morgan Mandel writes thrillers, mysteries and romances. Forever Young: Blessing or Curse is part of an intended three book trilogy. The second and third books have not yet been released.

Her backlist, already available at in kindle and soon printed versions, includes the romantic suspense, Killer Career, the mystery, Two Wrongs, and the romantic comedy, Girl of My Dreams.

Morgan is a past president of Chicago-North RWA and former library liaison for Midwest MWA. Before being published in book form, she also freelanced for the Daily Herald newspaper.

She lives in a Chicago suburb with her husband, affectionally known as Good Paul, and their dog, Rascal, who lives up to her name.

Look for Morgan on a number of social media sites - Facebook, Twitter, Google Plus and more.

You can find Morgan at her personal blogs, and, as well as a number of her group blogs.

Her website is

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews