Pub. Date:
Forget Me Not (Whispering Willows, #2)

Forget Me Not (Whispering Willows, #2)

by Diana Dawn

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


"...A perfect sequel!"


After falling into a magical world called the Whispering Willows, Snow has found new friends and her "Prince Charming". But her wicked stepmother is still after her. If she is to find any peace in her new life, she must find a way to destroy the evil witch...a way that will not endanger her new friends or herself in the process. 'Forget Me Not' is the second book in the Whispering Willows series.


Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940164495886
Publisher: Diana Dawn
Publication date: 07/09/2020
Series: Whispering Willows
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 869,822
File size: 534 KB

About the Author

Finally, I want to thank you the reader, for coming along on this ride. I hope you had as much fun as I did, and enjoyed getting to know the heroes and heroines of Whispering Willows. If so, please take a moment to post a review and tell a friend.  I would love to read your review!        

The adventures are just beginning, so if you'd like to follow along, and get notifications of new releases, freebies and special offers on my books, please join my email list by going to or drop me a line at  I'd love to hear your thoughts. Thank you and happy reading!

Customer Reviews