Forget Me Not

Forget Me Not

by Jacqueline Falcomer


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Alex, the storyteller in Forget Me Not, unfurls the multicolored banner that is his family history. In vivid and rich narration, from his grandfather's bull fighting ranch in Mexico and his father's chiropractic education in Iowa, to his own search for self and the woman he cannot forget, Alex is both guide and lost soul.Through three generations and across four continents, this tale of yearning, searching, loss and forgiveness grabs the reader on every level and yanks you through turmoil, depravity, tenderness and awakening.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780620645386
Publisher: Jacqueline Falcomer
Publication date: 07/08/2015
Series: Tuscany Lovers Trilogy , #1
Pages: 306
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.64(d)

About the Author

Jacqueline was born at Mariannhill Hospital, Natal South Africa on 31st May, 1957 but grew up between Johannesburg and Durban. Thereafter she lived in the UK and the USA - twice and dreams of returning perhaps one day ...

For the last decade she has lived in a small hilltop house with a splendid view of the sea, in Tuscany, Italy. She travels mainly to visit family and friends and scout out new places likely to feature in future books.

Forget Me Not is located in Mexico, USA, Spain, UK, Morocco and Italy.
The second book in the trilogy of memories, Remember Death is set primarily in Saltzburg, Austria and is scheduled for release in January 2016.

One of her great pleasures is to listen to audio books. Forget Me Not will be available as an audio book in June 2015. Chapter 1 of Forget Me Not and Remember Death is available now for audio listening on

Customer Reviews