Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Forget Me Not, Volume 1

Forget Me Not, Volume 1

Forget Me Not, Volume 1

Forget Me Not, Volume 1


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, February 13



After an accident on his scooter, Yusuke Serizawa awakes to find himself in a hospital bed. The cause of the accident—the sight of a familiar face that distracted him. However, it turns out that the person who distracted him was also the person who called the ambulance for him, and whoever it was won't reveal their identity. All Yusuke knows is that this person is a woman from his past—someone that he loved and possibly wronged. Now Yusuke must search his memories of the women in his life to discover the identity of his guardian angel. Will Yusuke be able to find the true identity of this woman and rekindle the flame of a past love or will this woman forever remain a mystery, lost to old memories?

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781632362803
Publisher: Kodansha International
Publication date: 03/15/2016
Series: Forget Me Not Series , #1
Pages: 192
Sales rank: 681,664
Product dimensions: 7.40(w) x 5.00(h) x 0.70(d)
Age Range: 13 - 17 Years

About the Author

Mag Hsu is a well-known Taiwanese writer of television, film, and novels. Her novel Girlfriends was the basis for Forget Me Not.

Customer Reviews