Forgive Us: A Post Apocalyptic Survival Thriller

Forgive Us: A Post Apocalyptic Survival Thriller

Forgive Us: A Post Apocalyptic Survival Thriller

Forgive Us: A Post Apocalyptic Survival Thriller

Paperback(Unabridged Edition)

$13.99
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, December 1

Overview

Three timelines. One dark future...

The Earth ended slowly, asphyxiated by man's drive for energy and silenced by fire and brimstone. Civilization is left in ruins. The inheritors are left to struggle to survive and reconquer a broken planet.

In 2099, mankind emerges from the darkness. A lone rider named Oliver journeys east, seeking civilization beyond the Rocky Mountains. Braving the toxic earth and poison air, Oliver must battle a horde of deadly mutants as he unites a band of refugees into the first nation of this new world...

In 2153, fledging nations clash over land and resources. London, a veteran of the wasteland, struggles to protect his adopted daughter Rose as the world decays around them. But little does he know, both he and his adopted daughter will soon find themselves drawn into a coming war...

In 2184, Simon, a descendent of those who fled the earth, lives on the great Arcadis Station. A gifted technician, he works vigilantly against those who rule his society with an iron fist. In the shadows, he will be the difference between enslavement or liberty...

Fans of The Gunslinger and The Stand will love Forgive Us. This epic novel takes readers on a post-apocalyptic thrill ride, spanning three generations of a ravaged earth...



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781736377352
Publisher: Bragi Press, LLC
Publication date: 12/19/2020
Series: Odemark , #1
Edition description: Unabridged Edition
Pages: 336
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.70(d)

About the Author

TRANSLATING IMAGINATION INTO WORDSE.T. Gunnarsson is a 19-year-old award-winning post-apocalyptic thriller author who suffers from dysgraphia and cannot write by hand easily. He grew up on a horse-rescue ranch in the Rocky Mountains of Colorado. He is a home/ online schooler and is currently pursuing college online.He is a purple belt in Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, a brown belt in Judo, and trained with the Judo and Grecco-Roman Wrestling Olympic teams at the Olympic Training Center in Colorado Springs. Knowledgeable in Norse mythology and religion (he writes in Futhark!), he manages an online community for Norse pagans.E.T's first book, Forgive Us, was published in December 2020. Forgive Us was selected as the best Sci-Fi book in the 2021 San Francisco Book Festival and the best post-apocalyptic book in the 2021 Fiction Awards. In addition, Forgive Us has been awarded multiple honorable mentions in other book festivals.

Customer Reviews