Forgotten Fates: Forfeiting Destiny Series Book 1

Forgotten Fates: Forfeiting Destiny Series Book 1

by Sadie Davis

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Before turning eighteen, Gavin Blackwood considered magic, wizards and mythical beasts no more than legend. But that was before he was dragged from his friends and family to be thrown into another realm, where he was forced to face his nightmares. He discovers a dangerous history, and as he struggles to cope with this strange magic, Gavin realizes the only thing in his life that was never a lie, was his connection to Nessie McAdams.
Perfectly content with her quiet life, Nessie was happy blending into the background. At least, until Gavin Blackwood worked his way into her heart. But something dark is threatening that connection, and when Gavin is forced to choose between a murky past and a frightening destiny, Nessie’s existence hangs in the balance.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940163233076
Publisher: Sadie Davis
Publication date: 05/22/2019
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 141,935
File size: 175 KB

About the Author

Sadie is the author of the Forfeiting Fates Series.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews